Friday 14 July 2017

Wizkid ’s Highly Anticipated EP ‘Sounds From The Other Side ’ Is Finally Dropped


Following massive success of all its lead singles, Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun popularly known as Wizkid highly-anticipated EP “Sounds From The Other Side” is finally released. The EP features already familiar songs, most notably: “ Come Closer “, Naughty Ride “, “ African Bad Gyal” and “ Daddy Yo” and “ Sweet Love“. The 12-track album includes features from international acts like Drake , Trey Songz , Chris Brown, TY Dolla $ign , Major Lazer & Bucie. Here is the list of all tacks in the EP:- 1 . Sweet Love (Prod. By Sarz) 2. Come Closer Ft. Drake 3. Naughty Ride Ft. Major Lazer 4. African Bad Gyal Ft. Chris Brown 5. Daddy Yo Ft. Efya 6. One For Me Ft. Ty Dollar Sign 7. Picture Perfect. 8. Nobody 9. Sexy 10. All For Love Ft. Bucie 11. Dirty Whine Ft. Type Dollar Sign 12: Gbese Ft. Trey Songz All the tracks in the EP are available on Wizkid’s Youtube Page HERE

Spamming is highly prohibited in this site... So don't post links here otherwise you will be proscribed from visiting the site... Thank you.